Can I Just Escape for a Few DAYS?!!

Vacation…..

Ah, the sun.
The cool breeze.
Not a care in the world.
No work.
No alarms.

Just Peace and Quiet.

That’s what I want.. what I aim for but have yet to achieve.

Well as an adult anyway.

It’s different when you go on vacation as a kid and when you are an adult….

Obviously right?

Soooo there are many places I will like to go.

One of those places is Disney world….that’s one place that never gets old. (For me it would be the 3rd time!)

Yes, I’m a big kid.

Others are Miami, Hawaii, Bahamas, California, Rome, Italy, France, etc.

Who’s with me? ๐Ÿ™‚

Vacations are so much money tho. First the purchases for the vacation and then the money you spend to enjoy the stay! You may as well do this:

Gosh!

Can I get a free flight? ๐Ÿ˜€

I take life too seriously and I just want some time to act up.

Have fun.

Plus there’s people I’m surrounded by that I just wanna get away from.

No work. No annoying people.

Just me….

And babe of course!

No fun vacationing alone right?

I want to live a carefree life, do things so that way by 50 I can say I have lived a good life so far.

I also want to take a journey with my children of the future. Kids are full of energy and bring me nothing but joy. ๐Ÿ™‚

Although Shade has been gone for a while, the mind is still reeling!

I need to be proactive again.

I missed WP!

But who is going on a vacation?? Be it to escape work, kids, parents, school or the cold??ย 

Tell me! BTW Hiiii followers and thanks for not giving up on me!ย 

Also, Donโ€™t Forget!ย Shade But No Shade is now on Facebook! Catch Shade anytime of the day atย https://www.facebook.com/shadebutnoshade!

6 thoughts on “Can I Just Escape for a Few DAYS?!!

Share Your Thoughts!

