Oh I Love The Beautiful Sunshine!

sunshine

Kind Thank you to Erika for nominating me for this award! No pun intended! 😉

Too bad there isn’t much sunshine this summer over here on the East Coast in NYC! Sooo much rain and it’s July! Ugh.

Lol

Anyways, here is another great award from a wonderful person and I will accept because she is great!

Uh, Yes you should check her out!

Rules:

1) Thank the person that nominated you
2) Answer the questions you were given by the person who nominated you
3) Nominate some other bloggers for this award
4) Write the same amount of questions to the bloggers you have nominated
5) Notify the bloggers you have nominated

Erika’s Questions

1. What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie right now has to be Breaking Dawn Part 2 (Yup!)

2. Whose life story inspired you most?

My academic adviser’s story at ISU inspired me the most because she works so hard to maintain her living. She is an author, adviser, a mother, and a great friend. She busted her butt to get where she is now and that is how I want to be. She always made me feel like I want to be like her. 

3. What are you doing to bring sunshine into your world when you are in a cloud?

I am listening to music, writing, reading or talking to a special person 😛 

4. What makes you laugh?

A person that has great humor makes me laugh.

Also, Don’t Forget! Shade But No Shade is now on Facebook! Catch Shade anytime of the day at https://www.facebook.com/shadebutnoshade!

2 thoughts on “Oh I Love The Beautiful Sunshine!

Share Your Thoughts!