Oh You Would Have Thought…..

I know you’re reading this right now which is perfect because this is for you….

#GeminiRetaliation

LOLOh you would have thought that he kicked me out and left me stranded on these NYC streets.

Oh you would have thought I would be homeless, but nah not with this pretty face! πŸ˜›

Yeah I said it!

Oh you would have thought I don’t have family. Just because I said I cut them off, don’t mean I can’t put them back on like a dead battery that needs a charger.

Bish whet?!

Oh you would have thought I need some D but I am perfectly yellow and don’t need that sun!

(Haha you thought that was going elsewhere)

Oh you would have thought I’d be mad at that little post of yours but that inspired great writing just now!

I sooooo cracked up at your foolery and I can’t wait for the following posts πŸ˜›

Seriously though!

Now for the things you and the world shall know……

Homie was feeling a type of way so I dispersed myself from the situation before it got worse than it already was….

Remember that week I was ghost?

Yeah a lot has happened….

I moved away from the negativity

and I moved ON….

wait that doesn’t sound right, but oh well

Only my best friends know what I mean.

πŸ˜€

I live in a much calmer place with the people I call family.

The same family I was avoiding about a year ago…

Finally I can get all the rest I need…

(Cue Shmoney dance!)

I am much happier now, than I have been during this crazy month we call July.

*Stay Tuned*

Damn stop being nosy!

lol

That type of thing will come laterrrr, I refuse to speak about my entire life just yet and that’s okay right because it’s my blog and I can do what I want hehe

I walk around with palm trees over my head all the time in this cold world.

(Shade)

I can’t stand people that meddle in your business but yet they don’t know what’s up.

All up in my kool-aid and don’t know the flavor.

That’s been happening lately…hmmmm

I also can’t stand a childish person, I have virtually met two people that sound the same and act the same and it is quite annoying……..

Welcome to the world of having much more bigger, entertaining and better things to do than catering to your world of nothingness….

Was that mean??

Oops….

I work all the time, hang out with a lovely person all the time and just enjoy life!

This of course increased after I left all my horrible problems at that other door and entered a world of angels lol

I sound like I am on something

but I am not!

I am just full of life!

Something I couldn’t say about 2 weeks ago….

There is something about negative energy that changes your whole mood and personality.

I realized I was not myself when I was “there.”

A whole house brought me down instead of picking me up and now I am glad that is over…..

Memories will remain but the pain is refrained!

It is almost 2am and I am not even tired….

Man this city that never sleeps!

Haha

Anywho…..

I also realized I have haters……haters at work, haters in their houses reading this right now.

It’s cool! I love them all!

Sorry for the late post, I used my day to sleep and finish unpacking my things.

Oh you would have thought this post was serious, but it is just something I felt like writing as I haven’t been humorous in a long time! πŸ˜€ #She’sBack!

***NotΒ intended to make anyone angry….it is a response to a post I saw that is insanely hilarious***

This was random and fun to write, maybe I should do this more often haha

Also, Don’t Forget!Β Shade But No Shade is now on Facebook! Catch Shade anytime of the day atΒ https://www.facebook.com/shadebutnoshade!

22 thoughts on “Oh You Would Have Thought…..

  1. I *checked my email* and saw you in my Daily Digest. The preview of the email read, “I know you’re reading this right now which is perfect because this is for you…” I instantly knew. I was scared and excited at the same damn time! I was literally jumping in my bed reading this πŸ˜‚. I inspired some random great writing. Judging from the time of your comment and when this post published it seems like it took you under an hour to write this. I can’t wipe this smile off my face. 😊That ending GIF “boom” is so fitting for this “war.” My favorite line is “I walk around with palm trees over my head all the time in this cold world.”πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Yeahhhhh, I see you! You and that “pretty face” of yours! Un-huh. πŸ˜ΎπŸ‘©πŸ½

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Shade But No Shade (Blog Wars #1) | Futuristically Yours

  3. BOOM, Karen, that’s how it’s done! πŸ˜‰

    I think that my favourite line was “All up in my Kool-aid and don’t know the flavour” LOL! I wouldn’t want to be your opponent in a word battle xx

    To keep filling your life, I’ve nominated you for the Infinity Dreams Award: https://adeleinglasses.wordpress.com/2015/07/20/infinity-dreams-award

    If you don’t wish to take part, that’s absolutely fine, I thought that you deserved the recognition anyway! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts!

