Whoop There It Is!

sisterhoodoftheworld_zps04ae03d0

Yippie! Thank you! What a great Birthday week so far! (Birthday tomorrow with a special post!)

I was nominated by the lovely Yesterday After! Thank you girl! πŸ™‚ Please visit her blog! She creates wonderful posts and jewelry.

Rules for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award:

Thank the giver and link their blog to your post.
Answer the 10 questions given to you.
Pass the award on to 7 other bloggers of their choice and let them know that they have been nominated.
Include the logo of the award in a post or on your blog

Yesterday After’s Questions:

1. Why do you have a Blog?

I wanted to get back in the feeling of writing in routine so I can continue to write those 3 novels!Β 

2. What inspire you the most?

What inspires me the most is seeing good novels posted. It makes me want to be just like them πŸ™‚Β 

3. Do you like to create your work on day or night?

I like to create my work at night.

4. What is your favourite book? and why?

Ooooo! Favorite book! That would have to be The Kat Trap by CairoΒ 

5. What mood do you have when you create?

I get all in my music mood when I create. I’m calm and prepared for the work!

6. What is your favourite Color?

Pink! And Purple. hehe
7. Do you prefer the Ocean or Mountain?

I prefer the Ocean!

8. What type of jewelry do you like?

I love hoop earrings.Β 

9. Tea or Coffee?

Coffee alwaysss! πŸ˜€Β 

10. What is your dream?

My dream is to live in a nice home, with well behaved children, a career, with a career husband in a fun city or town!

Now I nominate these gorgeous ladies!Β 

DorkChops

LuckyOtter

LilRantΒ 

A Momma’s View

EatPrayLoveMom

Shade But No Shade’s Questions:Β 

1. Chips or Cookies?

2. Fruits or Vegetables?

3. Hot chocolate or a latte?

4. Would you rather eat ice cream for a year or eat bagels?

5. What’s one thing you miss about High School?

6. Who is the one you rely on the most? Why?

7. What’s your all time favorite show?

8. What day is the toughest to get up and get ready?

9. What’s one song you disliked, but ended up being catchy?

10. Would you prefer a rainy day or a bright, humid, sunny day?

*You are no obligated to participate, but I am looking forward to it if you do!*

Shade But No Shade is now on Facebook! Catch Shade anytime of the day athttps://www.facebook.com/shadebutnoshade!

16 thoughts on “Whoop There It Is!

Share Your Thoughts!

