How Can Dragons Give Loyalty? :P

dragons-loyalty-award1 Dragons and their loyalty as long as they don’t blow fire! Haha….Thank You The Finicky Cynicat for the “Dragon’s Loyalty Award!” I haven’t done this award before, so thank you! Here are the rules:

  • Put the award’s logo on your post.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and put a link to their blog.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers.
  • Let your nominees know you have nominated them.
  • Post 7 facts about yourself.

7 Brand New Fresh Out The Box Facts!

1. I love the concept  of Love: dates, cuddling, saying ILY, the love stares, the hand holding, togetherness, you get the idea

2. I have zero patience sometimes when it comes to people who keep asking for attention

3. I just reconnected with family and I am already regretting it 😛

4. I get hungry at the weirdest hours and then don’t even eat most of the time!

5. I just been promoted at my job! Nothing fancy though lol

6. I look at High schoolers with the “Why do they act like that face?” As if no one thought that about my generation lol

7. I am addicted to steak quesadillas!! Eat them all the time at Taco Bell 😀

I will leave this award open to the readers! I love you all! 🙂

Also, Don’t Forget! Shade But No Shade is now on Facebook! Catch Shade anytime of the day at https://www.facebook.com/shadebutnoshade!

7 thoughts on “How Can Dragons Give Loyalty? :P

Share Your Thoughts!