Shade’s First 500 Likes!! :P

(Up to today it is 516 total likes)

Yippie!! Wooo hooo!! *Dances*

I feel like everyone deserves to express their happiness.

First over 100 followers, and now 500 likes.

I feel so loved!

Thank you to those that read Shade!

I am shocked when I see notifications about how much people have read a certain post in a day.

Sometimes when I post I say to myself, “No one is going to read this.”

Then I realized that I shouldn’t doubt myself.

I especially love the likes!

As I patiently wait for the numbers to increase and for WordPress to make my day all over again with another sticker? button? trophy? Whatever they are called lol.

I am not a numbers person, stats girl or anything….it is exciting to see! πŸ˜€ Oh My!

It is amazing to see this notification every time. For Real!

Maybe I should celebrate with some sleep?? As I have been lacking in sleep these last couple of weeks.

Hehe.

Seriously ladies and gents, boys and girls, I see you!

I may not be active lately due to my crazy life but I try to reach out to everyone and with this I say

Thank you so much for your awesomeness!

Is this a bad speech? Probably so! Hehe

I appreciate all of you!

Who knows what will happen at 1,000! πŸ˜€

Shade But No Shade is now on Facebook! Catch Shade anytime of the day atΒ https://www.facebook.com/shadebutnoshade!

15 thoughts on “Shade’s First 500 Likes!! :P

  1. LOL πŸ˜€ To your celebrate with sleep comment; its been so long since I been to Zzz Land that I forgot that it exist for normal/most people. There’s not enough excitement in the world to describe the level of happiness I feel for you Karen. Shade But No Shade is soon to be a household name, if it isn’t already. Soon SBNS will have more people reading/talking about it then Kimye has followers. LML πŸ˜€ #FACTS! I’m so proud of SBNS so Karen keep doing watcha ya doing! Much Love! – Ty ❀ πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts!

